• GAA Season Ticket 2023


Welcome to the Youth Board Section

The Youth Board deals with all football and hurling games from Under 12 to Under 17.

Youth Board Committee 2021

Chairperson: Orla O’Reilly
Email: secretarybng.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 853 5050

Secretary: Niamh Boylan
Email: secretarybng.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 086 0682422

PRO: Gavin Brady
Email: procavanyouthboard@gmail.com
Mobile: 0873659399

Treasurer: Matt Kiernan
Mobile: 0879165840

Niall Lynch – CCC Rep

John T Gilsenan – Schools Rep

Thomas McKenna

Blanaid Carney

Joseph Crowe

Declan Smith