• Back Where They All Belong LEADERBOARD

  • GAA Belong (Leaderboard)

County Committee

 

Cavan County Committee 2020
Uachtarán (President)
Tom Boylan
Leas Uachtarán (Vice President)
Packie Smith, John Andy McCabe, Jim McDonnell, Peter Brady, John Foy, Phil Smith, Paddy Carolan, Dan Daly, Brendan Keaney, Tom Lynch, Gabriel Kelly, Peter Galligan
Cathaoirleach (Chairman)
Kieran Callaghan
chairperson.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 086 260 8971
Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice Chairman)
Mark O’Rourke
vicechairperson.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 219 4717
Rúnaí (Secretary)
Liam McCabe
secretary.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 639 6454
Leas Rúnaí (Asst. Secretary)
Angela Hamilton
assistantsecretary.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 968 3633
Cisteoir (Treasurer)
Martin Cahill
martin@clarkemachinery.ie
Mobile: 086 249 6819
Leas Cisteóir (Asst. Treasurer):
John Keating
johnkeating49@eircom.net
Mobile: 087 283 2926
Oifigeach Chairdreamh Poibli (P.R.O.)
Susan Brady
pro.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 795 9999
Ard-Chomhairle (Central Council Rep)
Tom O’Reilly
tom.7359@yahoo.ie
Mobile: 087 648 5290
Comhairle Uladh (Ulster Council Rep)
Kevin Reiilly
kkreill1@gmail.com
Mobile: 087 212 0111
Comhairle Uladh (Ulster Council Rep)
Gerry Brady
gerryjbrady@gmail.com
Mobile: 087 243 2296
Oifigeach Óiliúna (Coaching Officer)
Kevin Sheils
coachingofficer.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 086 362 2084
Oifigeach Forbartha (Development Officer)
Kevin Smith
ksmith@water.ie
Mobile: 086 819 9463
Oifigeach Cultúir (Cultural Officer)
Eugene Kiernan
eugenekiernan1@eircom.net
Mobile: 086 275 9094
Oifigeach Leanaí (Children’s Officer)
Anne Fortune
childrensofficer.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 987 4758
Health & Wellbeing Officer
Gerry Soden
gerrysoden@eircom.net
Mobile: 086 272 4180
Insurance Officer
Thomas Brady
thomas@sheridaninsurances.com
Mobile: 086 167 8500
IT Officer
Tommy McGibney
itofficer.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 086 851 8556
Bord na nÓg (Youth Fixtures)
Chairperson: Orla O’Reilly
Mobile: 087 853 5050
Secretary: Brian Seagrave
secretarybng.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 917 9043