Hurling Team to play Lancashire

May 26th, 2018 | News

Senior Hurling Manager Michael Carr & his management team have named an unchanged fifteen for today’s  Lory Meagher Rd 2 v Lancashire. Throw in is 1pm in Ballyconnell.


  1. Darren Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  2. Neasan Neary (Woodford Gaels)
  3. Mark Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
  4. Mark Moffett (Cootehill Celtic)
  5. Ronan O’Hagan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  6. Paul Sheridan (Bundoran)
  7. Matthew Hynes (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  8. John Sheanon (Cuala)
  9. Niall Browne (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  10. Colum Sheanon (Cuala)
  11. Kevin Conneely (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  12. Joshua Crowe (Cootehill Celtic)
  13. Cillian Sheanon (Cuala)
  14. Sean Keating (Ballinagh)
  15. Philip Brady (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  1. Niall Clerkin (Cootehill Celtic)
  2. Cormac Wall (Ballyhaise)
  3. Eugene Hill (Ballymachugh)
  4. Dominic Crudden (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  5. Anthony Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  6. Emmet Magee (Cootehill Celtic)
  7. Michael Sexton (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  8. Caolan Kelly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  9. Darragh Brady (Drumlane)
  10. Fiachra Hughes (Cootehill Celtic)
  11. Lonan McKenna (Cullion)
  12. Owen Roe O’Reilly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  13. Rob Everett (Cootehill Celtic)