• Buy your GAA 2020 season ticket today

Cavan Allianz League Fixtures 2020

November 26th, 2019 | News

The GAA have released the Allianz League Fixtures for 2020 today along with publishing the Master Fixtures.

 

Allianz Football League 2020 – Cavan Fixtures

Division 2

Rd 1 Sat 25 Jan 7pm Armagh v Cavan in Athletic Grounds, Armagh

Rd 2 Sat 1 Feb 7pm Cavan v Westmeath in Kingspan Breffni

Rd 3 Sun 9 Feb 2pm Laois v Cavan in MW Hire O’Moore Park, Portlaoise

Rd 4 Sat 22 Feb 7pm Fermanagh v Cavan in Brewster Park, Enniskillen

Rd 5 Sun 1 March 2.30pm Cavan v Clare in Kingspan Breffni

Rd 6 Sun 15 March 2pm Kildare v Cavan in St Conleth’s Park, Newbridge

Rd 7 Sun 22 March 2pm Cavan v Roscommon in Kingspan Breffni

Final Sun 29 March 1st Place Team v 2nd Place Team in Croke Park

 

Allianz Hurling League 2020 – Cavan Fixtures

Division 3B

Rd 1 Sat 25 Jan 2pm Lancashire v Cavan in Abbotstown

Rd 2 Sun 2 Feb 2pm Cavan v Fermanagh in Kingspan Breffni

Rd 3 Sun 16 Feb 2pm Leitrim v Cavan in Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, Carrick on Shannon

Rd 5 Sun 1 March 12.30pm Cavan v Sligo in Kingspan Breffni

Final Sat/Sun 7/8 March 1st Place Team v 2nd Place Team

Full Fixture Plan on GAA.ie