Senior Team to play Armagh

May 31st, 2019 | News

Mickey Graham and his management have named the same starting team for this Sundays Ulster Senior Football Championship Semi Final v Armagh as that which lined out against Monaghan two weeks ago. Throw in is 4.00pm in St Tiernach’s Park, Clones.

The curtain raiser is Ulster Senior Camogie Final Antrim v Down at 2.00pm.

Team v Armagh

  1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
  2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
  3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
  4. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
  5. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
  6. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
  7. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
  8. Conor Brady (Gowna)
  9. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
  10. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
  11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
  12. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  13. Oisin Kiernan (Castlerahan)
  14. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
  15. Conor Madden (Gowna)