Senior Hurling Team to play Fermanagh

May 18th, 2019 | News

Senior Hurling Manager Michael Carr & his management team have named the panel for Saturday’s Lory Meagher Rd 1 v Fermanagh. Throw in is 5pm in Kingspan Breffni. 

This game is curtain raiser to the Ulster Senior Football Championship Quarter Final Cavan v Monaghan which throws in at 7pm. 


  1. Darren Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  2. Neasan Neary (Pearse Óg)
  3. Caolan Kelly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  4. Mark Moffett (Cootehill Celtic)
  5. Ronan O’Hagan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  6. John Sheanon (Cuala)
  7. Enda Shalvey (Cootehill Celtic)
  8. Darragh Brady (Pearse Óg)
  9. Diarmaid Carney (Cootehill Celtic)
  10. John Carney (Cootehill Celtic)
  11. Colum Sheanon (Cuala)
  12. Jack Barry (East Cavan Gaels)
  13. Caoimhín Carney (Cootehill Celtic)
  14. Kevin Conneely (Pearse Óg)
  15. Cillian Sheanon (Cuala)
  1. Alex Hamilton (Cootehill Celtic)
  2. Dominic Crudden (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  3. Hugh Briody (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  4. Matthew Hynes (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  5. Mark Sexton (Pearse Óg)
  6. Michael Smith (Pearse Óg)
  7. Cian McEntee (East Cavan Gaels)
  8. Peter Devine (Pearse Óg)
  9. Paul Sheridan (Bundoran)
  10. Sean Keating (Ballinagh)