• GAA Museums and tours Leaderboard

  • GAA Belong (Leaderboard)

Upcoming Child Protection Courses

February 28th, 2019 | Coaching

SAFEGUARDING 1/ CHILD PROTECTION COURSES 2019 DATES AND VENUES

SF1 Tutor : Barbara Fortune barbarafortune@ymail.com

 

See below upcoming Child Protection Courses. There are some spaces available on most of these courses. Contact the relevant club secretary to book. 

If your club wishes to run a course, contact Barbara Fortune on email above. 

Friday 1st March Drung Gaa

Thursday 7th March Killygarry Kesh

Friday 8th March Ballymahugh GAA

Wednesday 13th March Laragh GAA

Friday 15th March Cornafean GAA

Wednesday 20th March Kingspan Breffni

Friday 22nd March Munterconnaught GAA

Friday 29th March Lavey LGFA

Friday 5th April Drumgoon GAA (2)

Friday 12th April Kildallan GAA

Friday 19th April Crosserlough GAA

Friday 26th April Knockbride GAA

Friday 3rd May Mullahoran GAA