Team News: U20 Panel to play Donegal

May 27th, 2018 | News

Cavan U20 team manager Kevin Downes and his management have named the panel to play Donegal in today’s Eirgrid Ulster Football Championship 1st Rd.

Throw in is 2pm in Celtic Park, Derry.

This game is curtain raiser to the Ulster SFC Qtr Final between Derry and Donegal which throws in at 4pm.

Panel in full:

  1. Danny Cullivan (Cornafean)
  2. Patrick O’Reilly (Crosserlough)
  3. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
  4. Finbar McAvinue (Arvagh)
  5. Conor O’Reilly (Denn)
  6. Conor Brady (Gowna)
  7. Philip Rogers (Knockbride)
  8. James Smith (Crosserlough)
  9. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
  10. Luke Molloy (Cavan Gaels)
  11. Thomas Edward Donohoe (Denn)
  12. Stephen Smith (Crosserlough)
  13. Ryan O’Neill (Kildallan)
  14. Conor Smith (Killygarry)
  15. Lee Reilly (Laragh United)
  1. Gary O’Rourke (Ballyhaise)
  2. Gavin Daly (Castlerahan)
  3. Cian Madden (Gowna)
  4. Danny Ellis (Arvagh)
  5. Eoghan Cooney (Laragh United)
  6. Oisin Pierson (Gowna)
  7. Luke Gilsenan (Bailieboro)
  8. Jack McKenna (Laragh United)
  9. Shane McVeety (Crosserlough)