Team News: Senior Hurling Team to play Fermanagh

May 18th, 2018 | News

Senior Hurling Manager Michael Carr & his management team have named the panel for Saturday’s Lory Meagher Rd 1 v Fermanagh. Throw in is 5pm in Brewster Park, Enniskillen. The game precedes the Ulster SFC game between Fermanagh and Armagh which throws in at 7pm.


  1. Darren Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  2. Neasan Neary (Woodford Gaels)
  3. Mark Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
  4. Mark Moffett (Cootehill Celtic)
  5. Ronan O’Hagan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  6. Paul Sheridan (Bundoran)
  7. Matthew Hynes (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  8. John Sheanon (Cuala)
  9. Niall Browne (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  10. Colum Sheanon (Cuala)
  11. Kevin Conneely (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  12. Joshua Crowe (Cootehill Celtic)
  13. Cillian Sheanon (Cuala)
  14. Sean Keating (Ballinagh)
  15. Philip Brady (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  1. Niall Clerkin (Cootehill Celtic)
  2. Cormac Wall (Ballyhaise)
  3. Eugene Hill (Ballymachugh)
  4. Emmet Magee (Cootehill Celtic)
  5. Anthony Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  6. Fiachra Hughes (Cootehill Celtic)
  7. Michael Sexton (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  8. Caolan Kelly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  9. Lonan McKenna (Cullion)
  10. Darragh Brady (Drumlane)
  11. Owen Roe O’Reilly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  12. Dominic Crudden (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  13. Donal Kelly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
  14. Rob Everett (Cootehill Celtic)