All Ireland Semi Final: Minor Team to play Kerry

August 20th, 2017 | News

Cavan Minor team manager John Brady and his management have named the panel to play Kerry in todays Electric Ireland All Ireland Minor Football Championship Semi Final.

The starting team is unchanged from that which lined out against Galway in the Quarter Final two weeks ago.

Throw in is 1.30pm in Croke Park. If you are unable to make it, the game will be broadcast live by Northern Sound Radio, TG4 and GAAGO.

The minor game is curtain raiser to the All Ireland Senior Semi Final between Kerry and Mayo which throws in at 3.30pm.

Panel in full:
1. Gary O’Rourke (Ballyhaise)
2. John Cooke (Crosserlough)
3. Evaan Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
4. Killian Brady (Ramor United)
5. Philip Nulty (Knockbride)
6. Cormac Timoney (Ballinagh)
7. Danny Cusack (Lavey)
8. Ronan Patterson (Ramor United)
9. James Smith (Crosserlough)
10. Ruairi Curran (Swanlinbar)
11. Cian Madden (Gowna)
12. Philip Rogers (Knockbride)
13. Oisin Pierson (Gowna)
14. Patrick Lynch (Crosserlough)
15. Tiarnan Reilly (Drung)

16. Stephen Lovett (Killygarry)
17. Ryan Coyle (Lacken)
18. Patrick Meade (Kingscourt)
19. Ryan Madden (Gowna)
20. Oisin Kiernan (Denn)
21. Sean Keogan (Ramor United)
22. Niall McCabe (Knockbride)
23. Callum Lynch (Drumalee)
24. Ben Smith (Ramor United)
25. Kevin Hendrick (Munterconnaught)
26. Peter Galligan ((Lacken)
27. Sean Martin (Redhills)
28. Karl Cosgrove (Castlerahan)
29. Algirdas Mockus (Ramor United)
30. Shane Duffy (Kingscourt)
31. Darragh Dolan (Drumlane)