U21 team to play Donegal

March 29th, 2017 | News

U21 manager Niall Lynch & his back room team have announced the starting fifteen to play Donegal in this evenings Eirgrid Ulster U21 Football Championship Semi Final. Throw in is 8pm in Brewster Park, Enniskillen.

Team in Full:
1. Liam Brady (Ramor United)
2. Micheal Smart (Ramor United)
3. Dónal Monahan (Drumlane)
4. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
5. Sean O’Connor (Cootehill Celtic)
6. Eoin Sommerville (Ramor United)
7. Brendan Argue (Bailieborough)
8. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
9. Cormac Daly (Castlerahan)
10. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
11. Conor Bradley (Ramor United)
12. Matthew McKenna (Killygarry)
13. Caoimhin O’Reilly (Butlersbridge)
14. Bryan Magee (Cuchulainns)
15. Ryan Connolly (Drumlane)