Team named for Ulster SFC Semi Final Replay

June 30th, 2016 | News

Team named for Ulster SFC Semi Final Replay

Cavan team management have named the starting fifteen to play Tyrone in this Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship Semi Final replay. Throw in is 4pm in St. Tiernach’s Park, Clones.

Please come along early to support our ladies who play Monaghan at 2pm in Ulster Senior Football Championship final. At 12pm Tyrone play Down in Ladies IFC final.

The Cavan lineup is the same fifteen which started against Tyrone in the drawn game.

Team in Full:
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
3. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
4. James McEnroe (Ramor Utd)
5. Feargal Flanagan (Butlersbridge)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
8. Tomas Corr (Denn)
9. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
10. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
11. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar) (C)
12. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
13. David Givney (Mountnugent)
14. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)