• Lá na gClub Leaderboard

Minor Team to play Armagh

May 28th, 2016 | News


Cavan Minor team manager Danny Brady and his management have named the starting fifteen to play Armagh in this Sunday’s Ulster Minor Football Championship Qtr Final.

Throw in is 1.30pm in Kingspan Breffni Park. The senior game throws in at 3.30pm.

1. Keith Fitzsimons (Castlerahan)
2. Patrick O’Reilly (Crosserlough) (C)
3. Patrick Meade (Kingscourt)
4. Matthew Magee (Ramor Utd)
5. Darragh Kennedy (Killygarry)
6. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
7. Philip Rogers (Knockbride)
8. Conor Brady (Gowna)
9. Jordan McCabe (Knockbride)
10. Stephen Smith (Crosserlough)
11. Thomas Edward Donohoe (Denn)
12. Ryan O’Neill (Kildallan)
13. Ruairí Curran (Swanlinbar)
14. Conor Smith (Killygarry)
15. Eoghan Cooney (Laragh Utd)