County Committee

Cavan County Committee 2018
Cathaoirleach (Chairman)
Gerry Brady
chairperson.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 243 2296
Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice Chairman)
Paddy Sheanon
psheanon@cavancoco.ie
Mobile: 087 954 5005
Rúnaí (Secretary)
Liam McCabe
secretary.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 639 6454
Leas Rúnaí (Asst. Secretary)
Angela Hamilton
fixtures.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 968 3633
Cisteoir (Treasurer)
Martin Cahill
martin@clarkemachinery.ie
Mobile: 086 249 6819
Leas Cisteoir (Asst. Treasurer)
Tom Moore
tmoorespar@eircom.net
Mobile: 087 699 4210
Oifigeach Chairdreamh Poibli (P.R.O.)
Mark O’Rourke
pro.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 2194717
Ard-Chomhairle (Central Council Rep)
Kieran Callaghan
kieran@callaghanelectrical.ie
Mobile: 0 86 260 8971
Comhairle Uladh (Ulster Council Rep)
Declan Woods
declan@woodsauctioneers.com
Mobile: +353 86 819 9911
Comhairle Uladh (Ulster Council Rep)
Tom O’Reilly
tom.7359@yahoo.ie
Mobile: +353 (87) 648 5290
Oifigeach Óiliúna (Coaching Officer)
Martin McGovern
martinmacg@gmail.com
Mobile: 086 811 0070
Oifigeach Forbartha (Development Officer)
Michael Reynolds
Reynolds3108@yahoo.ie
Mobile: 086 819 9463
Oifigeach Cultúir (Cultural Officer)
Eugene Kiernan
eugenekiernan1@eircom.net
Mobile: 086 275 9094
Oifigeach Leanaí (Children’s Officer)
Anne Fortune
childrensofficer.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 987 4758
Health & Wellbeing Officer
Gerry Soden
gerrysoden@eircom.net
Mobile: 086 272 4180
Insurance Officer
Hugh Reilly
h.reilly@hotmail.com
Mobile: 083 124 0257
IT Officer
Tommy McGibney
itofficer.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 086 851 8556
Bord na nÓg (Youth Fixtures)
Chairperson: Orla O’Reilly
Mobile: 087 853 5050
Secretary: Brian Seagrave
secretarybng.cavan@gaa.ie
Mobile: 087 917 9043